NOVA Pride is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. NOVA Pride is run by a completely volunteer Board of Directors; collectively the NOVA Pride Board plans and, with the support of our donors and volunteers, runs all aspects of the organization and the Northern Virginia Pride Festival.

 Meet the Board: 

  • Brian Reach - President & Executive Director

  • Jessica Press - Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

  • Sarah Lakey - Chief Marketing Officer

  • Johnny Ahern - Treasurer

  • Jennifer Slusher - Secretary

  • Marina Deede - Director at-Large

  • Kyle Rohen - Family, Events, Life, and Outreach (FELO) Director

  • Natan Press - Entertainment Director

  • Evelyn BruMar - Volunteer Director

  • Heidi BruMar - Volunteer Director

  • Eric Stanford - Director at-Large

  • Seth Koberg - Director at-Large

  • Josh Handal - Director at-Large

  • Deb Sas - Director at-Large

  • Lindsay Imon - Director at-Large

  • Amy Cannava - Director at-Large


Contact the NOVA Pride Board:

Name *

NOVA Pride Board - NOH8 Photo 2015

Top (L-R): Kyle Rohen, Brian Reach, Johnny Ahern, Natan Press

Bottom (L-R): Jess Press, Marina Deede